pixel

Testimonials

4.2 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Walter K. for John Quattrocchi

Jackson, NJ
Quick reply to our questions

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew T. for John Quattrocchi

Newtown Square, PA
Super responsive!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for John Quattrocchi

Cherry Hill, NJ
For the first time getting a mortgage that i felt like they were on my side and not just trying to close a transaction. I will definitely use John again

4.3 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Louis P. for John Quattrocchi

Williamstown, NJ
Basically everything he told us was on the money, so to speak. No games, no non-sense.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica for John Quattrocchi

John and his team were very helpful to ensure that my mortgage was approved and ready by settlement date. We had a limited time and many issues, but were resolved.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for John Quattrocchi

Cherry Hill, NJ
Amazing customer service and step by step assistance. You are never left alone. John and his team will help you with your mortgage needs!

4.8 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Udayan S. for John Quattrocchi

Cherry Hill, NJ
The process, as complicated as it is, was made a much easier for me at various steps along the way by John and the team. Happy to have done gone through this with John!

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for John Quattrocchi

Levittown, PA
John was extremely accommodating, throughout the entire mortgage process. He made the homebuying process much less stressful.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by William O. for John Quattrocchi

Swedesboro, NJ
John was extremely friendly and personable. He was there every step of the way. Thanks again John.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie O. for John Quattrocchi

Swedesboro, NJ
John has been great since day one. Nothing was ever a surprise which made our mortgage application process much better than expected. John, thank you for everything you have done to make our closing as smooth as possible. Bill and I will definitely be referring our family and friends to you. Thank you again.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Melina K. for John Quattrocchi

Cherry Hill, NJ
Great experience! John and his team were very helpful and supportive throughout.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew J. for John Quattrocchi

Schwenksville, PA
John made a very difficult transaction come to fruition in record time. He is an expert in his field. He’s your guy

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew H. for John Quattrocchi

Westville, NJ
John went above and beyond to make a number of situations, turn into the one my wife and I needed. He also explained pieces of the market and why interest rates go up and down. John was very straight forward and Happy to work our numbers to a great conclusion. Thanks again John!

4.7 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for John Quattrocchi

Cherry Hill, NJ
While I believe I could have gotten a better rate had I shopped around, the initial pre-qualification and mortgage application process were fairly painless. On line document submission eased the process. John was very helpful in answering questions and at settlement.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Wissam A. for John Quattrocchi

Mount Laurel, NJ
Great service, easy to use and very responsive

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Manisha G. for John Quattrocchi

Berlin, NJ
He was very helpful and available anytime when we have some questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Janet S. for John Quattrocchi

Ewing, NJ
The whole process of buying my house was easy. All my questions/concerns were handled quickly and explained so I could understand everything that was going on. It was an enjoyable experience from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Kelvin W. for John Quattrocchi

Woodbury, NJ
He and his team were thorough and were always available for answers questions or concerns!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Alok S. for John Quattrocchi

Marlton, NJ
John helped me starting from providing the loan pre-approval letter to closing the house. He was always available through email/text/phone call to answer all my questions regarding the home loan since I was a first time home buyer. He was on top of my entire loan application approval procedure. He was instrumental in the smooth closing of the house.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Varun G. for John Quattrocchi

Marlton, NJ
John helped me from Pre-approval to Closing. He provided information I needed in all phases to help me decide. I highly recommend John for any mortgage requirements.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for John Quattrocchi

Southampton, PA
Quick responses to all my questions. Great service overall.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew A. for John Quattrocchi

West Deptford, NJ
Any take called upon for explanations or advice, John was cordial, courteous, and expedient.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Ingrid K. for John Quattrocchi

Moorestown, NJ
John and his team were easily accessible and specific as to what was needed to complete my financing in a timely and efficient manner. I'd recommend them to anyone! Thank you!

4.8 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Tusharkumar P. for John Quattrocchi

Cherry Hill, NJ
Great

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Adam P. for John Quattrocchi

Felton, DE
The group of people that cared about me and keeping me updated til the end of my process with my first home. I thank you with love


Line